BATTAL GROUP HEADQUARTERS

Emirgan Zergerdan Sok. No:34
Sarıyer / Istanbul / Turkey

  • T : +90 (212) 277 09 79
  • F : +90 (212) 277 09 80
  • Shipping Division : shipping@battal.eu
  • Logistics Division : logistics@battal.eu
IZMIR OFFICE

Çakmaklı Koyu Sena Kent Sit. 1/6 C Blok
Aliağa / Izmir / Turkey

  • T : +90 (232) 463 00 60
  • E : izmir@battal.eu
IZMIT GULF

Mimar Sinan Menderes Caddesi No:26
Yarımca / Izmit / Turkey

  • T : +90 (262) 528 00 45
  • E : izmit@battal.eu
ISKENDERUN GULF

Çay Mahallesi 99. Sokak No:1 Kat:5 D12
Iskenderun / Turkey

  • T : +90 (212) 277 09 79
  • E : eastmed@battal.eu
GEMLIK OFFICE

Tekel Sokak  Deniz Kara No:4
Gemlik / Bursa / Turkey

  • T : +90 (212) 277 09 79
  • E : gemlik@battal.eu
ANTALYA OFFICE

Sirinyalı Mah. 1491 Özgü Apt. 9/8
Lara / Antalya / Turkey

  • T : +90 (212) 277 09 79
  • E : antalya@battal.eu
BLACK SEA OFFICE

Liman Mah. Ozan Sok. No: 12
Samsun / Turkey

  • T : +90 (212) 277 09 79
  • E : bsea@battal.eu